October 9, 2012

A Wish List

Posted in Wish List tagged , , , , at 8:02 am by BetweenWeekdays

I have a wish list board on Pinterest. Who doesn’t? So, today, I thought I’d share five things from my wish list that I’m currently coveting, and I also may be writing a letter to a certain jolly fellow who lives at the North Pole. Just kidding… I think.

  1. Harry Potter Coffee Mug
    This mug is magical. Literally. When you put a hot beverage in the mug, the text transforms to “Mischief Managed.” I don’t even drink coffee, and I think I need this. If you want to buy one for yourself, click here.

  2. Dior Addict Lip Glow

    This is a sheer balm that enhances your natural lip color while moisturizing. According to Sephora’s website, the balm is “formulated with color reviver technology, this silky lipstick reacts with the chemistry of your lips to create a special shade that will last all day.” Sign me up. Check it out here.

  3. Cuisinart Mix-It-In Soft Serve Ice Cream Maker

    I’m a huge lover of soft-serve ice cream, but I’m not a big fan of leaving my house to find soft serve ice cream. It’s a dilemma. But I think this handy little contraption would solve all of my problems. Click here to order one for yourself so you’ll never have to leave your house again either.

  4. Birchbox

    Have you heard of Birchbox? It’s a monthly service that delivers beauty and lifestyle samples directly to you every month. The best part is that it only costs $10 each month. I can’t believe I haven’t signed up yet. To sign yourself up, click here.

  5.  The iPhone Photo Printer

    I love this gadget. It’s as small as a box of tissues and it’s smart. It works without software directly from a free app on your phone. This is something I think anyone with an iPhone should add to their wish list immediately. Click here to do just that.

1 Comment »

  1. Moni Lane said,

    Thank you for your sweet comment today…..hope you’ll try the cheese ball recipe….


Leave a Reply

