June 28, 2011

I Didn’t Abandon My Blog

Posted in Blogging at 7:16 pm by BetweenWeekdays

I know it looks bad, but, really, I haven’t given up on my blog. I know it may look that way, but it’s just not true.

The truth is I’ve been on a massive, week-long vacation! We went to Las Vegas, Los Angeles and the Grand Canyon.

I can’t wait to share all the details of my trip, but, for now, I’m readjusting to eastern standard time and working full time. What a drag!

I promise to share all the details of my trip (including an unforgettable return flight home) as soon as I have time to sort through photos and jot down some details.

Until then, though, I have some other posts to share with you. See you soon!

Leave a Reply

